Embassy News
Home › Embassy News › e-TV Scheme has been expanded to Austria

The Government of India has expanded the e-TV Scheme (e-Tourist Visa) to 37 more countries including Austria. The Scheme would be effective from 26.02.2016. The Austrian nationals would be eligible to apply e Tourist visa under the Scheme.

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help
© 2017. Indian Embassy (Vienna), Government of India
Last updated on : 24-05-2017
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.